Training Class Schedule

Voted Winner in 2015 & 1st Runner Up in 2016 by the readers of Stocks & Commodities magazine in the category of "Trading Centers, Schools, Training"

  • Brand new class material for 2017.
  • Covers stock charting, new step-by-step EasyScan wizard, condition columns, option strategies, trading from charts, financial websites.
  • Not a sales pitch. This is a collaborative class in which we scan for stocks & trade together using TC2000 software (TeleChart).
  • You'll have plenty of room, power & internet to follow along with your own computer.
  • Preregister or walk in for any of the sessions. Two sessions on Friday, two on Saturday (10am & 1:30pm each day).
  • All four sessions are different material.
  • Admission is Free.

Philadelphia - Pennsylvania

Marriott West
111 Crawford Avenue, West Conshohocken, PA 19428

Friday, August 25, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Pre-register

New York - New York

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tarrytown
455 South Broadway, New York, NY 10591

Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Pre-register

Washington DC - Maryland

Bethesda Marriott
5151 Pooks Hill Road, Bethesda, MD 20814

Friday, September 29, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Pre-register

Las Vegas - Nevada

Embassy Suites - Las Vegas
4315 Swenson Street, Las Vegas, NV 89119

Friday, October 13, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Pre-register

San Diego - California

DoubleTree by Hilton San Diego - Mission Valley
7450 Hazard Center Drive, San Diego, CA 92108

Friday, October 20, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Pre-register

San Francisco - California

Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
600 Airport Boulevard, San Francisco, CA 94010

Friday, November 10, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Pre-register

Dallas - Texas

Dallas/Addison Marriott Quorum
14901 Dallas Parkway, Dallas, TX 75254

Friday, November 17, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Pre-register

Orlando - Florida

Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
7499 Augusta National Drive, Orlando, FL 32822

Friday, December 08, 2017

Saturday, December 09, 2017

Pre-register