Training Class Schedule

Anaheim - California

Marriott Suites Anaheim
12015 Harbor Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92840

Friday, February 10, 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Pre-register

Houston - Texas

Houston Marriott West Loop by The Galleria
1750 West Loop South, Houston, TX 77027

Friday, February 24, 2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Pre-register

Raleigh/Durham - North Carolina

Marriott Research Triangle
4700 Guardian Dr, Durham, NC 27703

Friday, March 10, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Pre-register

Tampa - Florida

Hilton Tampa Airport Westshore
2225 Lois Ave, Tampa, FL 33607

Friday, March 24, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Pre-register

San Jose - California

Santa Clara Marriott
2700 Mission College Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95054

Friday, April 7, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Pre-register

Seattle - Washington

Redmond Marriott
7401 164th Ave NE, Redmond, WA 98052

Friday, April 21, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Pre-register

Atlanta - Georgia

Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
2450 Galleria Parkway, Atlanta, GA 30339

Friday, May 5, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Pre-register

Chicago - Illinois

Chicago Marriott Southwest at Burr Ridge
1200 Burr Ridge Parkway, Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Friday, May 19, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Pre-register

Denver - Colorado

Denver Marriott West
1717 Denver West Boulevard, Golden, CO 80401

Friday, June 9, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Pre-register

Boston - Massachusetts

Hilton Boston/Dedham
25 Allied Drive, Dedham, MA 02026

Friday, June 24, 2017

Saturday, June 25, 2017

Pre-register

Kansas City - Missouri

Kansas City Airport Marriott
775 Brasilia Ave, Kansas City, MO 64153

Friday, July 14, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Pre-register

Detroit - Michigan

Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit Southfield
28100 Franklin Road, Southfield, MI, 48034

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Pre-register

Cincinnati - Ohio

Cincinnati Airport Marriott
2395 Progress Drive, Hebron, KY 41048

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Pre-register

Philadelphia - Pennsylvania

Philadelphia Marriott West
111 Crawford Ave, West Conshohocken, PA 19428

Friday, August 25, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Pre-register

New York

Venue TBD
 

Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Pre-register

Washington DC

Bethesda Marriott
5151 Pooks Hill Road, Bethesda, MD 20814

Friday, September 29, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Pre-register

Las Vegas

Venue TBD
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Pre-register

San Diego

Venue TBD
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Pre-register

San Francisco - California

Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
600 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, CA 94010

Friday, November 10, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Pre-register

Dallas - Texas

Dallas/Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
14901 Dallas Parkway, Dallas, TX 75254

Friday, November 17, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Pre-register

Orlando - Florida

Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
7499 Augusta National Drive, Orlando, FL 32822

Friday, December 8, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Pre-register